Power Dynamos vs Simba SC: Live Score, Lineup 16/09/2023

Power Dynamos vs Simba SC: Live Score, Lineup 16/09/2023

Follow Kickoff News, the live score and the starting lineup(Kikosi cha) for Power Dynamos vs Simba SC commencing on September 16, 2023, at 13:00 UTC. The game is a match for the CAF Champions League fixtures to be played at Levy Mwanawasa Stadium.


Power Dynamos vs Simba SC Match Preview

Since November 16, 2022, Power Dynamos has gone 13 games without dropping a game at home. The most recent break in this streak occurred during the 29 matches from 09/04/2016 to 09/09/2017.

Since the 4th of March 2012, Power Dynamos has won three straight home CAF Champions League games without suffering a defeat. It’s a streak of records. first in human history

Power Dynamos has won six consecutive home games with a maximum of one goal allowed (since 18/03/2023). The last time this run was broken was between the dates of 17/11/2021 and 02/02/2023 (a total of 24 matches).


Power Dynamos vs Simba SC Live Score

Power Dynamos vs Simba SC score today will be available at the beginning of the match.


Power Dynamos last matches info:


Simba SC last matches info:

  • Simba SC – Dodoma (20 Aug 2023) 2:0 Premier League
  • Mtibwa Sugar FC – Simba SC (17 Aug 2023) 2:4 Premier League
  • Simba SC – Zira (24 Jul 2023) 1:1 Club Friendly Games
  • Simba SC – Coastal Union FC (09 Jun 2023) 3:1 Premier League


Also, check:

Jwaneng Galaxy vs Orlando Pirates: Live Score, Lineup 17/09/2023

Al-Merrikh vs Yanga SC: Live score, Lineup, News 16/09/2023

Bumamuru vs Mamelodi Sundowns: Live score, Lineup 15/09/2023

Kikosi cha Simba Vs Power Dynamos Lineup, Live Score 06/08/2023

Red Arrows vs Power Dynamos lineup, live score 03/06/2023

Team Lineup for Forest Rangers vs Power Dynamos 6th May 2023


Lineup for Power Dynamos vs Simba SC

The confirmed lineups have not yet been announced, however the expected lineups for each club are listed below:


Kikosi Cha Simba SC Leo: 2023 Squad

Kikosi cha Simba vs Power Dynamos leo August 6, 2023


  • Ally Salim
  • Feroouz
  • Aishi Mnula
  • Jefferson Luis


  • Shomari Kapombe
  • Mohamed Hussein
  • Henock Inonga
  • Duchu
  • Israel Mwenda
  • Kennedy Juma
  • Che Malone
  • Jimson Mwanuke


  • Claoutas Chma
  • Sadio Knouthe
  • Muzamiru Yassin
  • Nassoro Kapama
  • Onana
  • Aubin Kramo
  • Fabrice Ngoma


  • Baleke
  • Bocco
  • Ntibanzonkinza
  • Banda
  • Phiri
  • Kibu Denis


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *